Management Committee

Advisor: Mdm. Fu Chuan San BBM(L) 符传珊

Advisor: Mr. Liang Foo Jee PPA PBS 龙莆以

Chairman: Mr. Foo Jong Peng 符永平

Vice-Chairman: Mr. Freddy Moh Tai Tong 莫泰松

Honorary Secretary: Mr. Ngiam Seng Wee PB PBS 严承慧

Assistant Secretary: Mr. Steven Phoo Yap Lee 符业良

Honorary Treasurer: Mr. Lim Fang Siang 林方强

Assistant Treasurer: Mr. Lim Tew Tean 林猷镇

Member: Mr. Pang Hick Seng BBM 冯克盛

Member: Mdm. Chew See Bee PBM 周仕美

Member: Mdm. Jenny Wong Kum Chee 黄津枝

Member: Mr. Frencis Foo Sek Juat 符策越

Member: Mr. Goh Juan Wah 吴运华


[cmsms_contact_form_sc formname="564" email=","]


We deeply appreciate all donations made to our home.

Your donations will be used to fund the daily necessities for our elderly residents residing in our home.